thriller

Book Review – Vanishing Girls by Lisa Regan

Vanishing Girls Lisa Regan ISBN-10: 1786812428 ISBN-13: 9781538734117 Publisher: Grand Central/Bookouture Paperback: 334 pages November 26, 2019, $12.99 Language: English Genre: Mystery/Thriller/Suspense BOOK BLURB  This USA Today bestselling thriller is an utterly gripping crime story perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter. The little girl curled into a tiny ball as the chamber …

Book Review – Vanishing Girls by Lisa Regan Read More »

Book Review – Night Train Express by Ed McGinnis

Night Train Express Ed McGinnisFile Size: 442 KBPrint Length: 263 pagesSold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.Language: EnglishASIN: B00LBVPIYU BOOK BLURB: Jack Harrington—actor, Vietnam veteran, business associate of Los Angeles underworld figures–finds himself in a precarious position: at least two people are trying to kill him. He knows who one of them is. But the identity …

Book Review – Night Train Express by Ed McGinnis Read More »

Scroll to Top